Home|Sign In

TSA
East Winter II AL - Coed D1 (W/F)



 East Winter II AL - Coed D1 (W/F) Standings Print

  TSA's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Feb 12   TSA 11 - 5 TBD Complete RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Wed-Feb 19   Futsaholics (Forfeit) 0 - 7 TSA Complete RCF East - Rio Regular 
Wed-Feb 26   TSA  v  Night Nurse 9:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Fri-Mar 6   TSA  v  FlipNight 8:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Wed-Mar 11   TSA  v  misfits 10:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Fri-Mar 20   Inho Space  v  TSA 9:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Fri-Apr 3   TBD  v  TSA 8:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Wed-Apr 8   Futsaholics  v  TSA 9:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Wed-Apr 15   Night Nurse  v  TSA 10:10 PM RCF East - Portland Regular 
Wed-Apr 22   TSA  v  Toe Punch 9:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use