Home|Sign In
East Winter I AL - Men's D4 Gold (M/F)    (November 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  East Winter I AL - Men's D4 Gold (M/F) Standings Print

  East Winter I AL - Men's D4 Gold (M/F) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Nov 11   Portland Teambeers 4 - 11 FC Evo Complete RCF East - Rio Regular 
Mon-Nov 11   BSFC 1 - 1 Dirty Dancers Complete RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Mon-Nov 11   Grant 9 - 10 Chile Unido PDX 1 Complete RCF East - Portland Regular 
Fri-Nov 15   Saints FC 2 - 7 Last Minute FC Complete RCF East - Rio Regular 
Mon-Nov 18   Portland Teambeers 2 - 4 Dirty Dancers Complete RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Mon-Nov 18   BSFC 6 - 7 Grant Complete RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Mon-Nov 18   Chile Unido PDX 1 5 - 5 Saints FC Complete RCF East - Rio Regular 
Fri-Nov 22   Last Minute FC 2 - 6 FC Evo Complete RCF East - Portland Regular 
Mon-Dec 2   Portland Teambeers 6 - 7 Last Minute FC Complete RCF East - Portland Regular 
Mon-Dec 2   Saints FC 6 - 6 BSFC Complete RCF East - Rio Regular 
Mon-Dec 2   Dirty Dancers 6 - 8 Chile Unido PDX 1 Complete RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Fri-Dec 6   Grant 11 - 8 FC Evo Complete RCF East - Rio Regular 
Mon-Dec 9   Saints FC 6 - 12 FC Evo Complete RCF East - Portland Regular 
Mon-Dec 9   BSFC 4 - 2 Last Minute FC Complete RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Mon-Dec 9   Grant 9 - 2 Dirty Dancers Complete RCF East - Rio Regular 
Fri-Dec 13   Portland Teambeers  v  Chile Unido PDX 1 7:10 PM RCF East - Portland Regular 
Mon-Dec 16   Last Minute FC  v  Chile Unido PDX 1 8:10 PM RCF East - Portland Regular 
Mon-Dec 16   Portland Teambeers  v  Grant 8:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Mon-Dec 16   FC Evo  v  BSFC 9:50 PM RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Fri-Dec 20   Dirty Dancers  v  Saints FC 9:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Mon-Jan 6   Chile Unido PDX 1  v  Saints FC 7:10 PM RCF East - Portland Regular 
Mon-Jan 6   Dirty Dancers  v  Portland Teambeers 7:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Mon-Jan 6   FC Evo  v  Last Minute FC 9:50 PM RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Fri-Jan 10   Grant  v  BSFC 10:10 PM RCF East - Portland Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   BSFC  v  Portland Teambeers 9:10 PM RCF East - Portland Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   Grant  v  Saints FC 9:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   Chile Unido PDX 1  v  FC Evo 9:50 PM RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Fri-Jan 17   Dirty Dancers  v  Last Minute FC 9:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   Last Minute FC  v  Saints FC 7:50 PM RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   Dirty Dancers  v  BSFC 9:50 PM RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   FC Evo  v  Portland Teambeers 10:10 PM RCF East - Portland Regular 
Fri-Jan 24   Chile Unido PDX 1  v  Grant 9:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Mon-Jan 27   FC Evo  v  Dirty Dancers 8:50 PM RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Mon-Jan 27   Last Minute FC  v  Grant 9:10 PM RCF East - Portland Regular 
Mon-Jan 27   Saints FC  v  Portland Teambeers 10:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Fri-Jan 31   Chile Unido PDX 1  v  BSFC 7:00 PM RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Mon-Feb 3   Last Minute FC  v  Dirty Dancers 6:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 
Mon-Feb 3   Saints FC  v  Grant 6:50 PM RCF East - Barcelona Regular 
Mon-Feb 3   FC Evo  v  Chile Unido PDX 1 10:10 PM RCF East - Portland Regular 
Fri-Feb 7   BSFC  v  Portland Teambeers 9:30 PM RCF East - Rio Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use